Vereine des KSV Saalkreis e.V.

SV Gutenberg e.V.                      `

 

 

Götschetaler SV Wallwitz e.V.

Salvatore Wagner

 

 

Joachim Milde

Alter Markt 32

 

 

Rockendorfer Weg 91

06108 Halle  axel.sandra.schubert@gmail.com

 

 

06128 Halle (S.)   karin.Milde@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

SGi Löbejün 1699 e.V.

 

 

SV Wettin 1992 e.V.

Reinhard Jäckel

 

 

Andreas Erbarth

Mühlenstraße 6d

 

 

Löbnitzmark 31a

06193 Wettin-Löbejün OT Löbejün schuetze.jaeckel@gmail.com

 

 

06198 Wettin-Löbejün OT Wettin schuetzenverein.wettin@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

SGi Kloschwitz e.V.

 

 

SV Höhnstedt 1998 e.V.

Moritz Nitsche

 

 

Steffen Neumann

Triftstraße 7

 

 

Kirchblick 4

06114 Halle(S.) Moritz.nitsche@continental.de

 

 

06198 Salzatal OT Naundorf antikemoebel@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

SV Westl. Saaleaue e.V.

 

 

SV Rothenburg 1815 e.V.

Matthias Selent

 

 

Manfred Thieme

Schlettauer Str. 3

 

 

Rothenburger Str. 22

06179 Teutschenthal OT Angersdorf       info@sport-schuetzenverein.de

 

 

06193 Wettin-Löbejün OT Dobis manfred.thieme@web.de   gehoehn@web.de

 

 

 

 

SGi Halle-Teutschenthal-Salzmünde e.V.

 

 

SV Niemberg-Eismannsdorf 1997 e.V.

Reinhard Heinrich

 

 

Ulf König

Bergstraße 16

 

 

Am Anger 7

06179 Teutschenthal Fahrschuleheinrich@t-online.de

 

 

06188 Landsberg OTEismannsdorf bundgart@googlemail.com    

 

 

 

 

SSV Am Merbitzer Berg Löbejün 2010 .V.

 

 

Privat SV Döllnitz  e.V.              `

André Eichler

 

 

Tomas Ernst

Siedlungsstr.3

 

 

Mittelstraße 9

04509 Wiedemar    a.eichler@gmx.de

 

 

06258 Schkopau OT Lochau ernst.th@onlinehome.de

 

 

 

 

SV Lieskau 01 e.V.

 

 

SV Mötzlich e.V.

Dietmar Henze

 

 

Peter Schreier

Blütenweg 24

 

 

Willi-Dolgner-Str. 12

06198 Salzatal OT Lieskau  dietmar.henze@t-online.de

 

 

06118 Halle (S.) p.schreier@web.de

 

 

 

 

TSV Germania Salzmünde   Abt. Bogen

 

 

 

Hagen Stellmach

 

 

 

Kastanienring 6

 

 

 

06198 Salzatal      h.stellmach@hotmail.de